Affordable Gaming PCs

Custom PC Builder

Shop All PCs

Spin the Wheel for a Free Upgrade
*Wheel will activate once PC is added to cart*
Ends 11/30/2022
Wheel
Spin the Wheel for a
Free upgrade
*Add to cart to Proceed*
Ends 11/30/2022

Custom PC Builder

WARRANTY & RETURNS

WARRANTY

Your LYTE PC is covered with our safe delivery guarantee. That means that if your PC arrives with any issues/damage we will repair or replace the entire system with no cost to you. We will even cover shipping!

On top of that, every LYTE PC comes with a 1 year full warranty. That means we will cover any defects for the entirety of your first year of ownership.

On top of the 1 year warranty many of the parts in your computer also include manufacturer warranties. For example, nearly all of our power supplies include a 3 year warranty. That means even if you are out of our 1 year warranty many of your components will still be covered!

In the end, our goal is to make buying and owning a PC as easy as possible.

RETURNS

All LYTE PCs can be returned within 30 days of delivery. For any refunds (non replacements) customer pays return shipping.

If you get your PC and have any issues we will replace the entire PC for free. We will even send the replacement PC first. Only once you receive this replacement PC will you then ship back the original. We cover shipping for this entire process.

You have an option on checkout to add refund assurance to your order. This ensures that even if your PC is damaged in shipping you can send it back for a full refund. At that point we will be responsible for any broken parts. Refunds for custom PCs without Assurance will be charged a 15% restocking fee. Regardless of refund assurance, if your item arrives broken or inaccurate in any way we will fix or replace the entire PC for free (we even cover shipping). Refund assurance simply allows a full cash refund no questions asked.

In the end, our goal is to keep all of our customers happy and ensure you get the PC and performance you expect!

COMMON QUESTIONS

How long is the processing time?

Answer Currently, due to the component shortage, the processing time is based on supply. The average processing time is 30 – 40 days but can be longer or shorter based on supply.


Is the PC upgradable?

Answer Yes! All of our PCs use standard, non-proprietary parts and are fully upgradeable on your own. We actually encourage it!


What if the PC arrives broken?

Answer If your PC arrives broken we will send you a replacement PC for completely free! We even cover shipping.


Does this PC come with a WiFi?

Answer The PC does not come with WiFi out of the box. You can add a USB WiFi adapter at checkout.


What all comes with the computer?

Answer This computer comes with a power cord, user manual, sticker, and any accessories that your components came with.

BUILD SUMMARY

REVIEWS

Ian Trevisan
1 March 2022
I ordered a custom PC from them, with a 3080 graphics card. They emailed me regularly on how the build was progressing and the stages of getting all the parts. It took about 4 weeks to get the PC from when I ordered it, that is faster then they even said was the standard build time. It came safe and sound was easy to set up and had all the instructions. And is running amazingly.
Jorge Carvajal
24 February 2022
I ordered a onyx pc- core I7 . The pc came sooner than expected which I was very exited. The pc came astonishingly safety packaged which was awesome. But I also ordered a keyboard and mouse with the pc and they didn’t come together. I had to email the support team about that and they were more than happy to help. When my pc did arrive I took a look at the components they look good.
J L
22 February 2022
Amazing build kits. Everything was awesome besides the support.
veteran Rage gaming channel
21 February 2022
Over all my computer is above and beyond my expectations, waiting on the gpu took a long time , but it’s understandable with shortages and everything else happening.
benjaengine12
18 February 2022
I got a great deal on the components at the cost of how long it would take to at make and ship. When I got my pc it had no networking card (I paid for it) which gives the pc internet and wifi so rather then waiting a long time for it to be fixed I went to best buy and got a usb bluetooth stick, and an ethernet cable. In addition to not receiving the networking card I also got a gigabyte PSU instead of the corsair PSU I ordered same wattage tho, also my ram was upgraded.
Jaden Martin
16 February 2022
Absolutely love it, the company was very communicative while my order was being processed and it arrived in great condition. Would definitely buy from them again!
Emmett Powell
15 February 2022
Overall very satisfied with my product. Ordered on the 6th of December and it came around the beginning of February which I find pretty fast given our circumstances. Came double boxed with bubble bags inside each box just as advertised, as well as some sort of padding inside the class panel to protect the inside bits from jostling around.
Austin Shuffield
13 February 2022
Love this company!! 10/10 would recommend.
Priscilla Miguel
10 February 2022
Honestly love my PC even though at first there were complications with the first PC sent out to me due to shipping but they worked with me especially during COVID times things are a little backed up but I'm extremely satisfied with how much they try to perfect things to the customers satisfaction and its pretty good 🙂 I definitely recommend!
Elijah Cardona
6 February 2022
I ordered an Anthem PC from lyte technology and it turned out great! The PC took four months to ship when it was supposed to ship way earlier however. It was well worth the wait however once I got the PC. It looks amazing and runs great. Some people complain about customer service. Emailing can take 3 to 4 days to get a response. If you use the live chat feature on their website you get instant support. Chad Matthew's will help you out with all your problems and find a solution! Overall I would definitely recommend Lyte Technology. I was on the fence for so long but hopefully this review will get you to purchase from them. I dont know how well they're low cost PC are. But the high end ones are very good and I'm extremely satisfied. The only issue with the PC was that the mesh magnetic grid at the top has a small puncture mark but its barely noticeable and can be easily replaced.
Asher Daniels
5 February 2022
Lyte Gaming PCs has gone above and beyond to ensure my first custom pc experience was phenomenal. Even amidst supply shortages/uncertainty, customer service reps were happy and diligent to inform of my status in shipping and in repairs. Thank you Lyte!
Demarco Aguilar
3 February 2022
Not Bad! Thanks for the Gigabyte3080ti Bought a Pc through Lyte Gaming PCs and although it took a while after the label was created from UPS to ship I won’t penalize for that, The packaging was very secure and not damaged, didn’t come with the case I ordered but the one they gave me was a MSI Gungnir 100 and wasn’t disappointed, there was a few things that was switched out but I wasn’t mad as long as they were the same specs that’s ok, wasn’t expecting the Gigabyte 3080ti because I ordered the founders edition on the site but no complaints here, got updates every week before shipping just only had a problem when the label was created to ship, other than that the PC runs smooth and quiet and wiring was neat, Appreciate it Lyte gonna buy another one soon!
Joseph Garcia
1 February 2022
Finally received my new computer and boy am I impressed. After the issue at the begining of this journey things got resolved and got much better. They took the feed back I had and acted on it promptly. They helped me with upgrading my GPU so I could get the computer fast and offered an upgrade to a component for the trouble. Overall, impressed with the customer service and the build of my new computer. Would recommend.
Rigoberto Covarrubias
31 January 2022
My son loves his new pc there hasn't been any issues running perfectly and smoothly. I would definitely recommend Lyte Gaming PCs for anyone looking for a good Gaming PC.
Ikuzef
30 January 2022
Using Lyte Gaming I was able to build a custom PC with no effort at all! Spending time going through all their specs getting the right PC for me as they shown me the price as it increased or decreased helping me stay within budget and no regretting this purchase.
Nyxon
29 January 2022
I ordered my PC from Lyte and although I received less updates than expected, their customer service, prices, careful shipping and handling, and cable management exceeded all expectations. They upgraded a lot of PC parts that were listed free of charge and even threw in a free terabyte of storage due to the holiday deals that were ongoing. I was skeptical at first going through a company instead of building my own rig however I'm very relieved I went with Lyte! I have zero complaints and even during the pandemic they still did not fail to deliver. 10/10 thanks for the 3080 🙂
Elizabeth Monzon
25 January 2022
My pc came in quick. I got an upgraded case due to shortage. It runs smoothly and the graphics are amazing! I love it but unfortunately, it seems like my HDD was slapped into the case. It arrived out of its spot, and the connector broken.
Sus Lol
23 January 2022
it took about almost 2 months in total but it was worth the wait, been using it since July and it’s still in great condition! Unfortunately I will have to give it a 3 star because I had to waste a extra 120 on the adapter and 16 ram.
Rover smith
21 January 2022
Ive had no problems with the pc and when i called tech support, they operater i worked with was nvery nice and helped me
Owen Archer
21 January 2022
I ordered Lyte Technologies Omega PC for $1,300 and I am MORE than impressed! Not only was I given constant updates on where the building process of my pc was, but the building process was faster than I had expected considering Covid-19 and the shortage of PC parts. The Lyte Omega PC smoothy runs Fortnite, Valorant, The Witcher, Minecraft and many other games. Not only does it run them smoothly, but it runs them smoothly at MAX GRAPHICS SETTINGS! The PC was extremely easy to set up. I unboxed it, plugged it in, turned it on. And that was it! Did not have to do any fancy technology stuff. If you are bad at technology, then this PC or any other PCs from Lyte Technologies are definitely for you. This PC is extremely great for gaming, and I will recommend it to anyone looking for a great PC whether their budget is high or low.
false

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

SKU: 125 Categories: , ,